On November 13, 2021 seven outstanding individuals were inducted into the Hall of Fame.  Jeff Allen, David Andersen, David Collins, Tony Fonseca, David Hague, and Jeff Miksis were inducted.  The evening was the 38th successful Induction Ceremony since the Hall Incorporated in 1981.  Some of the photos may be viewed in the Photo Gallery and the Biographies may be read in the 2021 Inductees page.

The next Induction Ceremony will be held in May of 2023.  Please take the time to nominate an individual that you feel is worthy of being honored by the Hall.  The criteria and a downloadable nomination form is available by viewing the page titled “Nomination Form.”

On a side note, Diann Uustal, Class of 1985 and Edward Reed, Class of 1986 continue to compete in the United States Masters swim meets very successfully.  Last month, both were victorious in numerous events in Geneva, Ohio at the 2021 USMS Long Course National Championship.  Diann broke numerous records.  In the 50 meter freestyle, Diann set a new FINA Masters World Record and USMS record; and, again, set a new World and National record in the 100 meter freestyle (1:17.38).  Diann won and set records in numerous other events.

Edward Reed swam to a National Championship in the 400 meter individual medley ( 7:18.38).  Ed continued to swim well all weekend earning many personal bests!

Congratulations Diann and Ed!